Japan Freaks

Cooler Master MasterBox Lite 5 RGB front air intake

Mohd Noh    26
4 hours ago, djelano_23 said:

I have the same problem and also looking for a solution.

Can't find anything to :(

On 12/17/2017 at 8:40 PM, Japan Freaks said:

hi i have a Cooler Master MasterBox Lite 5 RGB  with a corsair h115i mounted in front and when i have the front plate/panel mounted its at 45° celsius when i take it of its at 33°

so is there a solution for this i tryed to find a custom front panel/plate but i cant find any.. can someone help?

Hello ,

I am not pretty sure about this , but i love suggest you guys to contact our customer services maybe they solution regarding this issue .

Neosnow    0

The airflow is REALLY  awful .

I have purchased one when it just released  ( even without RGB version )  and I immediately noticed the Issue. 

I can say that there is almost no air could pass through from the front , because it's sucking air through the hole nearby  PCI slot when front panel is closed. 

I;ve contacted customer service and they did nothing. Maybe because I'm in Taiwan and they don't care about  customers here.

The new released  MB600L case ,  I wonder if it can fit Masterbox lite 5 ?

Mohd Noh    26
58 minutes ago, Neosnow said:

I;ve contacted customer service and they did nothing. Maybe because I'm in Taiwan and they don't care about  customers here.

Can you pm me your name and ticket number ? i just talked with HQ regarding this issue

sulky    0
Posted (edited)

I sent a message to customer service last week with al the info

I had an hp 810-211na, which has a small case, now I always monitored temps, especially when I pulled out the 770 and dropped in a 970 then a 1070.

Even in the standard case the cpu temp never went over 70c on ark survival.