John

Computer noob, help please...I'm so sorry

John    0

So I intend on getting a silencio 652s (here's the link:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Cooler-Master-SIL-652-KKN2-Silencio-MicroATX/dp/B00HS7GFYI/ref=sr_1_33?s=computers&ie=UTF8&qid=1512849287&sr=1-33&keywords=cooler+master)

So what I'm wondering is ,(because I'm a noob and you're all gonna hate me straight away) , will a gigabyte ga-ax370-gaming 5 motherboard, a ryzen 5 1600x, cryorig H5 universal cooler (link:https://www.amazon.co.uk/CRYORIG-H5-Universal-CPU-Cooler-140/dp/B00MBTOY2S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1512908381&sr=8-1&keywords=cryorig+h5) and a gtx 1080ti rog strix (another link:https://www.amazon.co.uk/ASUS-ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-11G-GAMING-1080-GDDR5X-Graphics/dp/B06XSB4NW2/ref=sr_1_4?s=computers&ie=UTF8&qid=1511650715&sr=1-4&keywords=gtx+1080+ti#customerReviews) work/fit in the silencio 650s, if not could you please recommend a better more capable case fr me please. Once again I'm a noob and I fully expect some people to hate me straight away, because that seems to be the trend these days when it comes to computers and games etc.

Full build:

AMD Ryzen 5 1600X, ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-11G, Corsair Vengeance LPX 16 GB - DIMM - 2400, 

Western Digital Blue - 2 TB, Corsair VS650,  gigabyte ga-ax370-gaming 5 motherboard, CRYORIG H5 Universal CPU Cooler and of course the case (silencio 652s..maybe).

Thank you for helping me and I honestly couldn't care less if u want to insult me for being a computer noob.

Edited by John

Mohd Noh    28

Hi

Silencio 652s support up to ATX board < your board is ATX 

Graphic card support up to 423mm < your graphic card is 11.73 " x 5.28 " x 2.07 " Inch

Support Cooling up to 168mm < your cooling is 160mm 

i would like suggest you to quote your list at here : https://pcpartpicker.com/

John    0